Locations and Contacts

No locations match your criteria

AmWINS Program Underwriters - Burlington, VT

100 Bank Street
Suite 500
Burlington, VT 05401
802.658.4600
CA License # 0D28745
Primary Contact
Marie Gaudette
802.264.9544
marie.gaudette@willistowerswatson.com

AmWINS Program Underwriters - Camp Hill, PA

214 Senate Avenue, Suite 201
Camp Hill, PA 17011
717.214.2800
CA License # 0D28745
Primary Contact
Ben Francavilla
717.214.7601
ben.francavilla@amwins.com

AmWINS Program Underwriters - Charlotte, NC

4725 Piedmont Row Drive, Suite 600
Charlotte, NC 28210
877.552.3772
CA License # 0D28745
Primary Contact
Bill McCloy
877.552.3772
bill.mccloy@amwins.com

AmWINS Program Underwriters - Dallas, TX

5910 N. Central Expressway, Suite 500
Dallas, TX 75206
214.528.3999
CA License # 0D28745
Primary Contact
Shawn Fabors
214.220.0854
shawn.fabors@amwins.com

AmWINS Program Underwriters - Denver, CO

7900 E Union Avenue
Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80237
720.225.2700
CA License # 0D28745
Primary Contact
James Kelley
603.334.3084
james.a.kelley@amwins.com

AmWINS Program Underwriters - Detroit, MI

26555 Evergreen Rd.
Suite 1600
Southfield, MI 48076
800.999.4906
CA License # 0D28745
Primary Contact
John Taggart
248.936.7685
john.taggart@willistowerswatson.com

AmWINS Program Underwriters - Farmington, CT

308 Farmington Avenue
Farmington, CT 06032
860.777.2800
Primary Contact
Matthew Wasta
860.269.6113
matthew.wasta@amwins.com

AmWINS Program Underwriters - Portsmouth, NH

1 New Hampshire Ave
Suite 200
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603.334.3000
CA License # 0D28745
Primary Contact
Diana Price
603.334.3021
diana.price@willistowerswatson.com

AmWINS Program Underwriters - Salt Lake City, UT

6985 Union Park Center
Suite 625
Midvale, UT 84047
801.316.6930
CA License # 0D28745
Primary Contact
Tim Hendrickson
801.316.6942
tim.hendrickson@willistowerswatson.com

AmWINS Program Underwriters - Tampa, FL

2202 N. West Shore Blvd.
Suite 200
Tampa, FL 33607
813.472.7931
CA License # 0D28745
Primary Contact
Jean H Williams
813.472.7990
jean.h.williams@willistowerswatson.com