Contact a Program Manager

For specific program inquires, please refer to contacts listed below:

 

Jeff Benjamin, AU,
Program Manager


Phone: (603) 334-3029
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: jeffrey.benjamin@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: CommunityAssociationGuard & ResortGuard
Marie Gaudette, CIC, CPIW, AINS,
Vice President, Program Manager


Phone: (802) 264-9544
Fax: (802) 658-6191
Email: marie.gaudette@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: Healthcare

 

 

Susan M. Diecidue,
Underwriting Manager


Phone: (603) 334-3019 or (888) 225-4725
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: susan.m.diecidue@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: RecycleGuard, ShredderGuard
Matthew Cermak, CRM, CIC, AFIP,
Senior Vice President, Program Manager


Phone: (517) 242-4383
Fax: (248) 354-5508
Email: matthew.cermak@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: DealerGuard & ThePropertyInsuranceExchange

 

 

Robin Mucher, AU, AINS,
Sr. Production Underwriter


Phone: (603) 334-3025
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: robin.mucher@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: UtilitySure, WorkTruckGuard, MetalWorkingGuard & PlasticsGuard
Jean H Williams,
Program Manager


Phone: (813) 490-5165
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: Jean.h.williams@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: Rent-ItGuard

 

 

Zachary P. Pease, AU, ASLI,
Program Underwriter


Phone: (860) 756-7316
Fax: (860) 278-5776
Email: zachary.p.pease@willistowerswatson.com
Program: WellGuard
Tom Curless,
Sr. Underwriting Specialist


Phone: (248) 539-6671
Fax: (248) 354-5508
Email: thomas.curless@willistowerswatson.com
Program: ThePropertyInsuranceExchange

 

 

Eric Langlois,
Program Underwriter


Phone: 802-264-9525
Fax: 802-658-6191
Email: eric.langlois@willistowerswatson.com
Program: WorkCompGuard
Kortney Borgosz,
Program Underwriter


Phone: (603) 334-3085
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: kortney.borgosz@willistowerswatson.com
Program: WorkCompGuard

 

 

Allison Schleuger,
Underwriting Specialist


Phone: (603) 334-3097
Fax: (603) 334-3090
Email: allison.schleuger@willistowerswatson.com
Programs: WorkCompGuard